It seems we will directly jump from 3.3.2 to 3.4? And I do not think we will get a 3.3.4 without a 3.3.3? If these version items are useless because we will not get the corresponding LibO versions, they should be removed (if possible). The last days we had some worrying concerning version selection.
Thorsten took care of this actually.
Yes, seems ok.