Created attachment 143820 [details]
an .odt with the table that is deleted instead of the selected columns
With a table like the one in the attached document, when I select the last column (select KK5, 1 and 1) or the last 2 columns (KK4 and KK5 and bellow) to delete them, and press delete column(s), all the table is deleted.
In fact, whatever is selected, if I press delete columns (right button or menu), all the table is deleted.
Expeted: Only the selected columns are deleted.
Build ID: 10(Build:1)
CPU threads: 4; OS: Linux 4.17; UI render: default; VCL: gtk3;
Locale: es-ES (es_ES.UTF-8); Calc: group threaded
Thanks for reporting. Repro with
Build ID: fa881095bc62c3646406c82a98d8503377288a54
CPU threads: 4; OS: Windows 6.3; UI render: default;
TinderBox: Win-x86@42, Branch:master, Time: 2018-07-22_03:27:00
Locale: nl-NL (nl_NL); Calc: CL
Marking as duplicate of bug 46733
*** This bug has been marked as a duplicate of bug 46733 ***