Created attachment 146721 [details]
Example document with two layers added
Layer attributes (visible, printable, locked) are saved incorrect when a layer is deleted. To reproduce
- Open the attached example document. The drawing contains two layers named L-Visible and L-Visible+Printable with their attributes set according to their name
- Delete the layer L-Visible (use the context menu)
- Save the document and close lo
- Open the document again
- The Layer L-Visible+Printable now has only the visible-attribute set
In general when deleting a layer the attributes are shifted to the remaining layers.
That has the same reason as the error in bug 119392. The fix will be available in version 6.2. Please try a current developer build.
*** This bug has been marked as a duplicate of bug 119392 ***